Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 

 RealSource Equity 

 The Team (Click on picture to see bio)

Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Michael Anderson, CCIM
Chairman / Founder
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2700
michael@realsource.net
Nate Hanks, CCIM
President/CEO
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2700
nate@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
V. Kelly Randall
COO
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2735
kelly@realsource.net
Jeff Hanks
CFO
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2794
jeffh@realsource.net
Jeff Rosenbloom
Acquisitions/Operations
 
 
 
 
 
 
510-290-6559
jeff@realsource.net
Kent Anderson
Senior Analyst
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2736
kent@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Kevin W. Peay
Business Development, Client Relations and Commercial Insurance
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2740
kevin@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Robert Heninger
Acquisitions and Due Diligence
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2766
robert@realsource.net
Michael D. Howard, CCIM
Acquisitions
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-319-5976
mhoward@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Mike Madsen
Acquisitions & Economics Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2753
madsen@realsource.net
Samye Jensen
Executive Asst./Investor Relations
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2798
samye@realsource.net
image001_edited.jpg
Sam Christian
Accounting Manager
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2767
sam@realsource.net