Residents

RealSource      2089 E. Fort Union Blvd. Salt Lake City, UT 84121   -    P: (801) 601-2700   -   E: info@realsource.net

This website is for information purposes only and does not constitute an offer, solicitation or recommendation to sell or an offer to purchase any securities, investment products or investment advisory services. This website and the information set forth herein are current as of 2019 and are not intended to provide investment recommendations or advice.

© RealSource 2019  All Rights Reserved

 The Team (Click on picture to see bio)

Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Mark Hanks
COO/CFO
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2710
mark@realsource.net
Teresa Rose
Senior VP
  
   
801-601-2700
teresa@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Clay Lunsford
VP of Construction
 
 
 
 
 
 
clay@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Kim Humphrey
Director of Operations
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2793
kim@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Scott Harper
Asset Manager & Financial Analyst
 
 
 
 
801-601-2752
scott@realsource.net
Robin Harman
Director of Human Resources
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2722
robin@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Kelsey Berry Honan
Portfolio Controller
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2744
kelsey@realsource.net
Scott Wood
Business Development
 
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2741
scottw@realsource.net
Chris Boggs
Director of Information Techology
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2758
chris@realsource.net
Crystal Dukes
Director of Education and Training
 
 
 
 
 
crystal@realsource.net
Brandy Stanbery
Regional Manager 
 
 
 
 
brandy@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Jennifer Berryman
Project Manager - Construction
 
 
 
 
 
 
859-808-0490
jennifer@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
John Silvas
Constructions Project Manager
 
 
 
 
 
jsilvas@realsource.net
Michael Anderson, CCIM - Chairman / Founder
Kevin W. Peay
Business Development, Client Relations and Commercial Insurance
 
 
 
 
 
801-601-2740
kevin@realsource.net